Executive & Staff (Ayr Rockets Girls Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Tricia McEwan
    Executive Photo
  • Nanette McIlravey
    Executive Photo
    Vice President
  • Cindy Ritchie
    Executive Photo
  • Andrea Koebel
    Executive Photo
  • Becca Perriman
    Executive Photo
    Director - Communications and Website
  • Cheryl Spencer
    Executive Photo
  • Colleen Graham
    Executive Photo
    Director - Coaches and Player Development
  • Cam Potter
    Executive Photo
    Director - Conflict Resolution
  • Oliver Ammendolia
    Executive Photo
    Director - Sponsorship
  • Angie Hack
    Executive Photo
    Director - Fundraising
List of Staff
  • Amy Hodgson
    Staff Photo
    Scheduler - Ice
  • Karlee Holroyd
    Staff Photo
    Scheduler - Timekeepers and Referees
  • Mark Koebel
    Staff Photo
    Equipment Manager
  • Steve Emmett
    Staff Photo
    Coach - Development Show Bio
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Ayr Rockets Girls Hockey on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from ayrrockets.com on Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 8:24 PM