Organization Contact List (Ayr Rockets Girls Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Ayr Rockets Girls Hockey
P.O.Box 1116
Ayr ON  N0B 1E0

[email protected]
ExecutiveHeath PrestonPresident
ExecutiveTricia McEwanVice President
ExecutiveNanette McIlraveySecretary
ExecutiveAndrea KoebelRegistrar
ExecutiveJenny CharronDirector - Sponsorship & Fundraising
ExecutiveCelina BenderTreasurer
ExecutiveBecca PerrimanDirector - Communications and Website
ExecutiveKarlee HolroydDirector - Time Keepers and Referees
ExecutiveColleen GrahamDirector - Coaches and Player Development
ExecutiveCam PotterDirector - Abuse and Harassment
Org StaffBecky St. LouisSchedular
Org StaffSteve EmmettCoach
Org StaffBrent HolroydEquipment Manager
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Ayr Rockets Girls Hockey on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Friday, May 25, 2018 at 9:50 PM