Contact Us (Ayr Rockets Girls Hockey)

PrintContact Us
Ayr Rockets Girls Hockey
P.O.Box 1116
Ayr ON  N0B 1E0

[email protected]
ExecutiveTricia McEwanPresident
ExecutiveNanette McIlraveyVice President
ExecutiveCindy RitchieSecretary
ExecutiveAndrea KoebelRegistrar
ExecutiveBecca PerrimanDirector - Communications and Website
ExecutiveCheryl SpencerTreasurer
ExecutiveColleen GrahamDirector - Coaches and Player Development
ExecutiveCam PotterDirector - Conflict Resolution
ExecutiveOliver AmmendoliaDirector - Sponsorship
ExecutiveAngie HackDirector - Fundraising
Org StaffAmy HodgsonScheduler - Ice
Org StaffKarlee HolroydScheduler - Timekeepers and Referees
Org StaffMark KoebelEquipment Manager
Org StaffSteve Emmett Coach - Development
Novice LLAmy HodgsonCoach
Atom BSteve HodgsonHead Coach
PeeWee LL1Patrick ReadCoach
PeeWee LL2Charlene WoodCoach
Peewee BHeath PrestonHead Coach
Peewee BDave BolandCoach
Peewee BCam PotterCoach
Bantam LLBill HallCoach
Bantam BBRegis DugalHead Coach
Midget LL1Paula McMahonCoach
Midget LL2Rod GerthCoach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Ayr Rockets Girls Hockey on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 8:27 PM