Executives


Amy Hodgson

President

president@ayrrockets.com
(519) 749-5805


Becca Perriman

Vice-President

vicepresident@ayrrockets.com
(519) 502-1232


Karen Tiffin

Registrar

registrar@ayrrockets.com


Leah Mattingley

Treasurer

treasurer@ayrrockets.com


Angie Hack

Director of Fundraising

fundraising@ayrrockets.com


Dave MacMillan

Director of Conflict Resolution

conflict-resolution@ayrrockets.com


Heather Simpson

Director of Website and Communications

communications@ayrrockets.com


Charlene Wood

Director of Sponsorship

sponsorship@ayrrockets.com


Crystal Simpson

Director of Tournaments

tournaments@ayrrockets.com


Regis Dugal

Director of Player and Coach Development

coach-playerdevelopment@ayrrockets.com


Amy Hodgson

Ice Scheduler

scheduler@ayrrockets.com


Sponsors

Upcoming Events


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information