U9 - U9 Red



Practices

Location Date Notes
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Sat, Sep. 18, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Evaluations
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Sun, Sep. 19, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Evaluations
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Sep. 23, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Sat, Oct. 09, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Development
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Development
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Development
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Development
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Development
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Development
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Dec. 23, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Dec. 30, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Jan. 06, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Jan. 13, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Jan. 20, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Jan. 27, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Feb. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Feb. 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Feb. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Feb. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Mar. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Mar. 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Mar. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Mar. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice Practice

Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Woodstock @ U9 Red

Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena


Waterloo @ U9 Red

Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena


U9 Red @ Cambridge

Sun, Dec. 19, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Cambridge Sports Park


Upcoming Practices


Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena

Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Development


Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena

Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Shared Ice Practice


Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena

Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Shared Ice Practice


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information